Monday, 9 May 2016

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Trailers and screens arrive

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Trailers and screens arrive

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens Trailer Reveals New Adventures!

In honour of Star Wars Day yesterday, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment has released the latest LEGO® Star Wars™: The Force Awakens trailer revealing exclusive new levels exploring adventures set in the time leading up to Star Wars: The Force Awakens 

The LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens New Adventures Trailer delves into untold tales within the Star Wars galaxy all with a LEGO twist, including Han and Chewie’s voyage to capture the ravenous Rathtars, how the mysterious Crimson Corsair foiled the plans of the First Order, secrets behind Lor San Tekka’s journey to the Jakku VillagePoe Dameron’s daring rescue of Admiral Ackbar and more!

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens will also feature original voice work from key members of the theatrical cast: Daisy Ridley (Rey), John Boyega (Finn), Adam Driver (Kylo Ren), Harrison Ford (Han Solo) and other top stars from the film.

The six (6) New Adventures featured in LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens:

·        Rathtar Hunting – Follows Han Solo and Chewbacca’s voyage to capture the ravenous Rathtars.
·        Lor San Tekka’s Return – Uncovers secrets behind Lor San Tekka’s journey to the Jakku Village.
·        Poe to the Rescue – Details Poe Dameron’s daring rescue mission to save Admiral Ackbar.
·        Crimson Corsair– Explores how the notorious Outer Rim pirate, the Crimson Corsair, foiled the plans of the First Order.
·        Trouble Over Taul– Follows the events leading up C-3PO’s acquisition of his new red arm.
·        Ottegan Assault– Reveals a puzzle piece to how the Resistance and the First Order find Lor San Tekka on Jakku.

Featuring original dialogue from key members of the Star Wars: The Force Awakens theatrical cast, including:

·        Adam Driver (Kylo Ren)
·        Anthony Daniels (C-3PO)
·        Carrie Fisher (Leia Organa)
·        Daisy Ridley (Rey)
·        Domhall Gleeson (General Hux)
·        Gwendoline Christie (Captain Phasma)
·        Harrison Ford (Han Solo)
·        John Boyega (Finn)
·        Lupita Nyong’o (Maz Kanata)
·        Max von Sydow (Lor San Tekka)
·        Oscar Isaac (Poe Dameron)

As part of the Star Wars Day festivities, we are giving away exclusive May the 4th inspired artwork to fans starting today! To download this free desktop image, visit:

New assets can also be found on the LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens YouTubeFacebookTwitter and Instagram channels, as well as the WBIE Press Site. To access, please visit the following link and click the “Register Now” button: If you have any trouble accessing, don’t hesitate to let us know.

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens marks the triumphant return of the No. 1 LEGO videogame franchise and immerses fans in the new Star Wars adventure like never before. Players can relive the epic action from the blockbuster film in a way that only LEGO can offer, featuring all of the storylines from Star Wars: The Force Awakens, retold through the clever and witty LEGO lens. The game will also feature exclusive playable content exploring untold adventures set in the time leading up to Star Wars: The Force Awakens, providing further insight about the new movie and its characters.

LEGO Star Wars: The Force Awakens will be released on the 29th of June, 2016 on PlayStation®4, PlayStation®3, PlayStation®Vita, Xbox One, Xbox 360, Wii U™, Nintendo 3DS™ and Steam (PC).

No comments:

Post a Comment